Tournament Listings

2017 Arlington Labor Day Shootout Tournament

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Saturday, 09/02/2017 - Monday, 09/04/2017

  • Tournament Features:

    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Arlington Soccer Association

    Visit Website


11th Annual Winter Storm 5v5 Cup Tournament

Tournament Location
Cedar Hill Valley Ridge Soccer Complex

Tournament Dates
Sunday, 12/10/2017 - Monday, 12/11/2017

  • Tournament Features:

    • Recreational Teams
    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Storm FC

    Visit Website


Arlington 13th Annual College Showcase

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Friday, 12/08/2017 - Sunday, 12/10/2017

  • Tournament Features:

    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
    • Showcase Tournament
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Arlington Soccer Association

    Visit Website


Texas Lightning Showcase and Youth Cup 2017

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Soccer Complex

Tournament Dates
Saturday, 04/14/2018 - Monday, 04/16/2018

  • Tournament Features:

    • Recreational Teams
    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
    • Showcase Tournament
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Texas Lightning

    Visit Website


ARLINGTON ADULT SUMMER CUP

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Saturday, 06/09/2018 - Monday, 06/11/2018

  • Tournament Features:

    • Adult Teams
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Arlington Soccer Association

    Visit Website


2018 Texas Lightning Puma Cup Tournament

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Friday, 07/20/2018 - Sunday, 07/22/2018

  • Tournament Features:

  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Texas Lightning

    Visit Website