Tournament Listings

2018 Arlington Labor Day Shootout Tournament

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Saturday, 09/01/2018 - Monday, 09/03/2018

  • Tournament Features:

    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Arlington Soccer Association

    Visit Website


Arlington 14th Annual College Showcase

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Friday, 12/07/2018 - Sunday, 12/09/2018

  • Tournament Features:

    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
    • Showcase Tournament
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Arlington Soccer Association

    Visit Website


Texas Lightning Showcase and Youth Cup 2019

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Soccer Complex and Cleburne Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Sunday, 03/31/2019 - Monday, 04/01/2019

  • Tournament Features:

    • Recreational Teams
    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
    • Showcase Tournament
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Texas Lightning

    Visit Website


Xara Summer Sizzler 5 - A- Side Tournament

Tournament Location
Cedar Hill Valley Ridge Soccer Complex

Tournament Dates
Sunday, 06/09/2019 - Monday, 06/10/2019

  • Tournament Features:

    • Recreational Teams
    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Storm FC

    Visit Website


ARLINGTON ADULT SUMMER CUP - No Tournament for 2018

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Sunday, 06/09/2019 - Tuesday, 06/11/2019

  • Tournament Features:

    • Adult Teams
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Arlington Soccer Association

    Visit Website


2019 Texas Lightning Puma Cup Tournament

Tournament Location
Harold Patterson Sports Complex

Tournament Dates
Saturday, 07/20/2019 - Monday, 07/22/2019

  • Tournament Features:

    • Recreational Teams
    • Academy Teams
    • Competitive Teams
  • Tournament Host & Website:

    Texas Lightning

    Visit Website